Brunswick Betta Home Living

Brunswick Betta Home Living

843/851 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Tel: (03) 9384 5499

Email: brunswick@my.betta.com.au


Electrical Appliance stockist

Furniture & Bedding stockist

Bedding stockist

843/851 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056

 

Trading hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Store Notes

Trading hours may vary on public holidays.


Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:


Friday 22nd December - OPEN 9:00-5:30

Saturday 23rd December - OPEN 9:00-5:00

Sunday 24th December - OPEN 10:00-5:00

Monday 25th December - CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday 26th December - CLOSED BOXING DAY

Wednesday 27th December - OPEN 9:00-5:30

Thursday 28th December - OPEN 9:00-5:30

Friday 29th December - OPEN 9:00-5:30

Saturday 30th December - OPEN 9:00-5:00

Sunday 31st December - OPEN 10:00-5:00

Monday 1st January - CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY


Please contact us directly for more details.

Until the Brunswick store opened three years, there was no electrical supplier in the area as such the Brunswick Betta Home Living opened there doors, so that residents would have easy access to furniture, bedding, and electrical appliances.

Personalised service is the motto at the Brunswick store. They are devoted to delivering to their local community. Whether it is the latest in electrical, fridges, washing machines, kitchen appliance or dishwashers, Brunswick Betta are at your service to ensure your next purchase is easy and hassle free.

Brunswick Betta offers Free Local Door 2 Door* delivery for customers with 20km radius of the srore which include the following area Brunswick (3056), Essendon (3040), Thornbury (3071), Ivanhoe (3079), Kew (3101), Richmond (3121) and Pascoe Vale (3044).

Opening in 2015, the Brunswick store now employs ten staff members and has been part the local community through sponsorship of the Coburg Football Club, supporting activities within the Chinese community, and regular contributions to the local schools.

+ Follow Brunswick Betta Home Living on Facebook

Page Loading