Betta Home Living Ulladulla

Betta Home Living Ulladulla

171 Princes Highway, Ulladulla NSW 2539

Tel: (02) 4454-3973

Email: ulladulla@my.betta.com.au


Electrical Appliance stockist

Premium Cooking stockist

IT stockist

Jaycar stockist

171 Princes Highway
Ulladulla NSW 2539

 

Trading hours

Monday 08:30-05:00
Tuesday 08:30-05:00
Wednesday 08:30-05:00
Thursday 08:30-05:00
Friday 08:30-05:00
Saturday 09:00-02:00
Sunday CLOSED

Store Notes

Trading hours may vary on public holidays. Please contact us directly for more details.

Christmas trading

  1. Friday 23rd December: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  2. Saturday 24th December: 9:00am - 2:00pm
  3. Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
  4. Monday 26th December: CLOSED
  5. Tuesday 27th December: 8:30am - 2:00pm
  6. Wednesday 28th December: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  7. Thursday 29th December: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  8. Friday 30th December: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  9. Saturday 31st December: 9:00am - 2:00pm
  10. Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
  11. Monday 2nd January: 8:30am - 2:00pm
  12. Tuesday 3rd January: 8:30am - 5:00pm

As locals of the Ulladulla region since 1970, Chris and Tegan Clugston love being able to see people they know every day, from all walks of life, and know that they are there for each other in times of need. Betta Ulladulla offers exceptional local advice and can assist you with all your Fridge and Freezer, Kitchen and Cooking Appliance, TV and Audio requirements. It is this local expertise that will give you that little extra piece of mind for your next electrical and home appliance purchase. – Go Local,That's Betta! Since they took the reigns of the Ulladulla Betta Store in 2011, they’ve supported the community through donations to local volunteer organisations such as the Surf Club, Lions, and Coastal Patrol.